" Diocesan Priests - Residence & Numbers "
Sl. No. Name of the Priest Residence EMAIL
01. Fr. Pradeep Roy Paribar Jyoti prdp50@gmail.com
prbrjot@gmail.com
02. Fr. Daniel Makhal Ranighor ---
03. Fr. Jonas Singha Baruipur Bishop's Hs ---
04. Fr. Subrata Kanji Sonarpur ---
05. Fr. Molloy Mondal Khari ---
06. Fr. Francis Makhal Baruipur, Samarpan ---
07. Fr. Charles M. Kanji Baruipur, Samarpan cmkanji@gmail.com
08. Fr. Henry Crasta Barrackpore ---
09. Fr. Sylvester Xavier R B Nagar sylvesterfr54@gmail.com
10. Fr. Faustine Brank Baruipur, Bishop's Hs frbrank55@gmail.com
11. Fr. Meghnad Singha Ranigarh ---
12. Fr. Sunil Ray Basanti frraysunil@gmail.com
13. Fr. Aloke A. Kanji Keorapukur alokekanji@gmail.com
14. Fr. Shyamal Bose Baruipur, Bishop's Hs shyamalb50@gmail.com
15. Fr. Soosaippan Y. Morapai soosaibd@gmail.com
16. Fr. E. Augustine Sajnaberia ---
17. Fr. J.A. Santhanam Barrackpore ---
18. Fr. J. R. Dejus Kolkata SXC dejusjr@gmail.com
19. Fr. Prolay Baidya Kumrakhali prolayfr@gmail.com
20. Fr. Parimal Kanji Baruipur, PUS pus.baruipur@gmail.com
21. Fr. J. Pathinathan Bamanpukur ---
22. Fr. R. David --- dishari.baruipur@gmail.com
23. Fr. Arup Bor Baruipur arupbor@yahoo.in
24. Fr. Sirnus Topno Panchamkhanda ---
25. Fr. Himangshu Poti Thakurpukur himupoti@rediffmail.com
26. Fr. Panneer Selvam Kolkata pselvam141@gmail.com
27. Fr. John Britto Kalyanpur u2brito@gmail.com
28. Fr. Sandip Mondal Budge Budge ---
29. Fr. Sisir Khan France ---
30. Fr. Ujjwal Mondal Gosaba frujjwal@rediffmail.com
umondal2007@gmail.com
31. Fr. Indrajit Sardar Basanti frindrajit@gmail.com
32. Fr. Sushad Baidya Kolkata ---
33. Fr. A. Tushar Gomes Baruipur Samarpan tushargomes71@yahoo.com
34. Fr. Saumen Malik Baruipur, Samarpan maliksaumen7@gmail.com
35. Fr. Durlov Bar R. B. Nagar ---
36. Fr. Kanauj Roy Keorapukur roykanauj@yahoo.com
37. Fr. Abonindro Das Khari ---
38. Fr. Surajit Mitra Baidyapur ---
39. Fr. Ramen Pailan Kumrokhali ramen.pailan@gmail.com
40. Fr. Sarajit Das Thakurpukur sarajit400@gmail.com
41. Fr. Deepak Ekka Bangalore ---
42. Fr. Rajesh Bag Basanti ---
43. Fr. Goutam Naskar Morapai ---
44. Fr. Uttam Naskar Kalyanpur ---
01. Dn. Bablu Sardar Khari ---
02. Dn. Pradip P. Dari Baidyapur ---
Other Diocesan Priest
01. Fr. Francis Baraik Basanti ---